Schedule >

For the most current schedule and/or meet flyers, please go to:
SCAUSATF Youth Schedule

2020 Tentative schedule:

“B” Meets (Developmental):

Sat Feb 29, 2020
Valley United All-Comers Meet (B-2)
Where: Simi Valley High School, Simi Valley
Valley United meet flyer

Sat Mar 7, 2020
Long Beach Sprinters All-Comers Meet (B-1)
Where: Warren High School, Downey

Sat Mar 14, 2020
Bay Cities Unleashed All-Comers Meet (B-2)
Where: Warren High School, Downey
BCU Meet Flyer

Sat Mar 21, 2020
Pacific Coast Shockwaves (B-1)
Where: Narbonne High School, Harbor City
PCS Meet Flyer

Sat Mar 28, 2020
LA Jets Relay Carnival
Where: Warren High School, Downey

Sat April 4, 2020
Chino Pumas All Comers Meet
Where: Chino HS, 5472 Park Place, Chino
Chino Pumas meet flyer

“A” Meets:
(Must be age verified to attend, Qualifying meets for Championships)

Sat April 11, 2020
Pasadena Running Roses Field Event Invitational
Where: John Muir HS, Pasadena

Sat Apr 18, 2020- Sun Apr 19, 2020
IMANI Invitational
Where: TBD

Sat Apr 25, 2020 - Sun Apr 26, 2020
Long Beach Sprinters Invitational
Where: TBD

Sat May 2, 2020- Sun May 3, 2020
Bay Cities Unleashed Invitational
Where: TBD

Sat May 16, 2020 - Sun May 17, 2020
Pasadena Running Roses Invitational
Where: John Muir High School, 1905 Lincoln Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103,

Fri May 22, 2020 -  Sun May 24, 2020
LA Jets Invitational
Where: TBD

Sat May 30, 2020 - Sun May 31, 2020 (Last chance qualifier)
Pacific Coast Shockwaves Invitational
Where: TBD

CHAMPIONSHIPS:
**Must have met Performance Standards to be eligible

ASSOCIATION CHAMPIONSHIPS (Top 8 in each division move on to Regionals)
Fri Jun 5, 2020- Sun Jun 7, 2020
USATF So Cal JO Track & Field Championships
Where: TBD

REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (Top 5 in each division move on to Nationals)
Fri Jun 12, 2020 – Sun Jun 14, 2020
USATF Region 15 JO Track & Field Championships
Where: Escondido, CA

REGIONAL MULTI- EVENT CHAMPIONSHIPS

USATF Region 15 Multi Championships
Where: Escondido, CA

NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Mon Jul 27, 2020 -  Sun Aug 2, 2020
USATF National JO Track & Field Championships
Where: University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL
SCHEDULE> CHINO PUMAS
(January - July) Track and Field Practice
Mon - Wed - Fri
*5:00 - 7:00 p.m.
* Practices may be slightly shorter due to light availability in the early part of
the season.

Practices are held at:

Chino High School
5472 Park Place
Chino, CA 91710
PRACTICE & SCA-USATF
MEET SCHEDULE
Contact us at:
chinopumas@yahoo.com