CHINO PUMAS > CC SCHEDULE
(August - November) Cross Country Practice
For the most current schedule and/or meet flyers, please go to:
SCAUSATF Youth Schedule

2019 CC MEET SCHEDULE:

Sunday, September 15th, 2019
XC - California Performance Runners
Carbon Canyon Regional Park, Brea

Saturday, September 21, 2019
XC - Valley United
Central Park, 27150 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita

Sunday, September 29, 2019
XC - OC Quick & Gritty
Central Park, 18000 Golden West Ave, Huntington Beach

Sunday, October 6, 2019
XC - Pacific Coast Shockwaves
Location TBD

Sunday, October 13, 2019
XC - Free Spirit Condors
Location TBD

Sunday, October 20, 2019
XC - LA Jets
Location: Hartwell Park, Long Beach

Sunday, October 27, 2019
XC- OPEN

Sunday, November 3, 2019
XC- OPEN

Sunday, November 10, 2019
XC - San Diego Roadrunners
Kit Carson Park, Escondido

Sunday, November 17, 2019
XC - SCA JO Cross Country Championships
Central Park, 27150 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita

Sunday, November 24, 2019
XC- REG 15 JO Cross Country Championships
Kit Carson Park, Escondido

Saturday, December 14, 2019
USATF National JO Cross Country Championships
Yahara Hills Golf Course · Madison, Wisconsin
CROSS COUNTRY SCHEDULE

(August - November) Cross Country Practice
Mon - Wed - Thurs
5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

*Saturdays at predetermined off site location (until competitions begin)

**Weekday Practices are held at:

Chino High School
5472 Park Place
Chino, CA 91710

**  WEDNESDAY PRACTICES WILL BE HELD OFF SITE