Schedule >

For the most current schedule and/or meet flyers, please go to:
SCAUSATF Youth Schedule

2019 Tentative schedule:

“B” Meets (Developmental):

Sat Feb 16, 2019
Long Beach Sprinters All-Comers Meet (B-)
Where: Cabrillo HS, 2001 Santa Fe Av, Long Beach

Sat Mar 2, 2019
Bay Cities Unleased All-Comers Meet (B-)
Where: Narbonne HS, 24300 Western Ave, Harbor City

Sat Feb 16, 2019
Long Beach Sprinters All-Comers Meet (B-)
Where: Cabrillo HS, 2001 Santa Fe Av, Long Beach


Sat Mar 16, 2019
Chino Pumas All-Comers Meet (B)
Where: Chino High School, 5472 Park Pl, Chino, CA 91710

Sat Mar 23, 2019
Pacific Coast Shockwaves (B)
Where: TBD

Sat Mar 30, 2019
LA Jets Relay Carnival
Where: T
BD

Sat April 6, 2019
Pasadena Running Rose
s


“A” Meets:
(Must be age verified to attend, Qualifying meets for Championships)

Sat Apr 13, 2019- Sun Apr 14, 2019
IMANI Invitational
Where: T
BD

Sat Apr 27, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019
Long Beach Sprinters Invitational
Where:
TBD

Sat May 4, 2019 - Sun May 5, 2019
Bay Cities Unleashed Invitational
Where: T
BD

Sat May 18, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019
Pasadena Running Roses Invitational
Where: John Muir High School, 1905 Lincoln Ave, Pasadena, CA 91103,

S
at May 25, 2019 - Sun May 26, 2019
LA Jets Invitational
Where: T
BD

Sat Jun 1, 2019 - Sun Jun 2, 2019 (Last chance qualifier)
Pacific Coast Shockwaves Invitational
Where: T
BD

CHAMPIONSHIPS:
**Must have met Performance Standards to be eligible

ASSOCIATION CHAMPIONSHIPS (Top 8 in each division move on to Regionals)
Fri Jun
7, 2019 - Sun Jun 9, 2019
USATF So Cal JO Track & Field Championships
Where: T
BD

REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS (Top 5 in each division move on to Nationals)
Fri Jun 21, 2019 – Sun Jun 2
3, 2019
USATF Region 15 JO Track & Field Championships
Where: L
as Vegas, NV

REGIONAL MULTI- EVENT CHAMPIONSHIPS

USATF Region 15 Multi Championships
Where: TBD

NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS
Mon Jul 22, 2019 -  Sun Jul 28, 2019
USATF National JO Track & Field Championships
Where:
Sac State University,Hornet Stadium, Sacramento, CA
SCHEDULE> CHINO PUMAS
(January - July) Track and Field Practice
Mon - Wed - Fri
*5
:00 - 7:00 p.m.
* Practices may be slightly shorter due to light availability in the early part of
the season.

Practices are held at:

Chino High School
5472 Park Place
Chino, CA 91710
PRACTICE & SCA-USATF
MEET SCHEDULE
Contact us at:
chinopumas@yahoo.com